Environmental Studies: Finding Articles

Science is the world's leading journal of original scientific research, global news, and commentary. In this section we offer some basic information specific to the magazine and its Web content. For more detailed information about this publication, please visit: http://www.sciencemag.org/site/about/index.xhtml

Science Tutorial:
http://www.sciencemag.org/site/help/librarians/tutorial/en_sub/index.html

WIREs Climate Change, part of the award-winning Wiley Interdisciplinary Reviews series, is published in association with the Royal Meteorological Society and the Royal Geographical Society (with IBG).

The Nation Archive Premium Edition contains indexing, abstracting, and full text for the complete archive of The Nation, beginning with its first issue in 1865 all the way to the present. The Nation is America’s oldest weekly magazine and one if its premier journals of opinion since its inception in 1865. The Nation has long been regarded as one of the country’s definitive journalistic voices of writing on politics, culture, books, and the arts, and continues to stand as the independent voice in American journalism.

The National Review offers complete indexing & abstracting and full text coverage for all issues of the journal back to the first issue in 1955 through to the present. The National Review has been a leading journal of opinion since its inception in 1955. The publication consistently provides insightful and unique coverage of political, economic, social, and cultural issues and trends, and remains one of the leading sources in this regard.